• meet the vivacity team

    = Thought Leader

    Eli Maloley


    Eli launched Vivacity in 2018 with the goal of being an all-inclusive K-12 EdTech Solutions provider that would continuously strive to be better in everything from pricing, service, quality, and philanthropy. Eli’s executive leadership has guided the business to grow from four to 100 full-time employees in just four years. His contributions to Vivacity have extended to designing physical products, developing curriculum, creating software, and launching two service centers in the US. Eli's leadership has set the company up to become an industry powerhouse and a competitor in the international landscape.

    Ben Erickson joined Vivacity Tech in November of 2021 filling a vital role as Vice President of Customer Experience. With over a decade of experience in sales and various leadership roles in the K12 technology industry, Ben has a stellar track record in developing his team to provide best-in-class customer service. Ben has been instrumental in preserving and enhancing the overall Vivacity customer experience. Through his work to grow his team and provide the best customer service he was promoted to Executive Vice President of Customer Experience in June 2022.

    Ben Erickson

    Executive Vice President of Customer Experience

    Catherine Shoop

    Executive Vice President of Finance

    Catherine has over 10 years of experience in finance and accounting, including various executive and leadership roles, most recently, within the K12 EdTech industry. Catherine is responsible for all financial aspects of the company, paired with oversight of the firm’s risk management and procurement functions. Her background spans public and private corporations, focusing on ERP implementations, project/change management, process improvement, and mergers and acquisitions. Catherine is a dedicated leader, committed to mentoring others and building connections. She earned her Masters of Accountancy from the University of Wisconsin - Madison and continues to hold an active CPA license.

    Jenni joined Vivacity Tech in 2020 as the first human resources teammate bringing over 10 years of leadership experience to her role. She began her role focusing the HR function around the people and culture of the organization with a strong focus on the employee experience. She leads the Vivacity community initiatives including the youth employment program, which partners with the City of St. Paul’s Right Track program. She is a Board Member of Simon Says Give, a volunteer and Legislative Affairs Committee Member for TCSHRM, SHRM District 3 Advocacy Captain, PHR certified HR professional, and Insights Discovery Client Practitioner.

    Jenni Severson

    Vice President of People

    Our Team

    Nicky Acevedo

    Curriculum Product Manager

    Paige Arvidson

    Customer Success Representative

    Francis Bauer


    Rocky Bartylla

    Production Associate

    Riley Brockopp

    Warehouse Lead

    Blaine Broussard

    Web Developer

    Dillon Burgett

    Technical Services Lead

    Tomas Carlson

    Computer Repair Tech

    Pajsua Cha

    Lead Claims Administrator

    Aaron Chinanader

    Production Associate

    Jacob Davie

    Technical Solutions Specialist

    Anthony Denmark

    Technical Services Lead

    David Do

    Computer Repair Tech

    Jon Eckstrom

    Shipping and Receiving Clerk

    Marcus Edwards

    Technical Services Lead

    Nate Edgeton

    Operations Manager

    Gabriel Eide

    Sr. Financial Analyst

    Nick Ellison

    Account Executive

    Jason Emricson

    Director of Operations

    Ana Endres

    Customer Success Manager

    Joe Endres

    Technical Solutions Assistant

    Aaron Eskew

    Technical Services Lead

    David Evans

    Computer Repair Tech

    David Frohlich

    Parts Lead

    Britney Garritano

    Account Executive

    Nicholas Gill

    Junior Accountant

    Jason Gordon

    Vice President of Channel Strategy

    Jena Gray

    Customer Success Representative

    George Grunfelder

    Computer Repair Tech

    Ryan Heineman

    Innovation Manager

    Mason Helmel

    Computer Repair Tech

    Jue Her

    Computer Repair Tech/IT Assistant

    Kevin Heroff

    Operations Supervisor

    Andrew Hex

    Computer Repair Technician

    Zach Howland

    Director of Sales, Chromebook Parts

    Demarius Hughes

    Production Associate

    Sandy Johnson

    Marketing Manager

    Mako Isahaq

    Warehouse Associate

    Samantha Kuhn Staneart

    Contract Specialist

    Katey Langer

    Graphic Designer

    Chi Nou lee

    Computer Repair Tech

    Jack Lee

    Computer Repair Tech

    Michael Lee

    Computer Repair Tech

    Kayla Little

    Marketing Communications Specialist

    Noel Little

    Customer Success Representative

    Megan Lokuta

    Territory Manager

    Jeffrey London

    Buisness Development Representative

    Leah Maloley

    Public Benefits Director

    Tanya Maloley

    Operations Coordinator

    Jason Marcano Salto

    Production Associate

    Julio Muneton

    Logistics Coordinator

    Katie Mcconnel


    Jeff Metz

    Key Accounts Manager

    Bianca Merino

    Office Manager

    Colette Morris

    General Counsel

    Marlin Morris

    Territory Manager

    Nicholas Morrison

    Computer Repair Technician

    Joshua Norris

    Computer Repair Tech

    Joe Palony

    Territory Manager

    Bo Patterson

    National Sales Manager

    Mike Plucker

    Technical Solutions Manager

    Tyler Powell

    Shipping & Receiving Clerk

    Chelsi Rhodes

    Customer Success Representative

    Chase Roberts

    Business Development Representative

    Luke Rose

    Product Manager

    Anthony Schouveller

    Computer Repair Tech

    Jacque Scott

    HR Generalist

    Dennis Sivilay

    Computer Repair Tech

    Giovonnie Smith

    Technical Services Supervisor

    Samuel Tucker

    Computer Repair Tech

    Bruce Thao

    Assistant Operations Supervisor

    Shantrelle Thomas

    Claims Assistant

    Kajai Vang

    Component Sales Specialist

    James Wilkie

    Technical Services Lead

    Marissa Williams

    Trade Show Coordinator

    Karina Karbo-Wright

    Diversity Equity and Inclusion Specialist

    Danny Zelaya

    HR Coordinator